Mr.Dragon’s Fantasy Month!

To celebrate the release of Dragon Age: Inquisition coming out on the eighteenth this month, I’m going to spend all of November reviewing the series. So for the upcoming weeks, I will review Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age: Awakening, Dragon Age 2, and finally Dragon Age: Inquisition. If there is enough interest or I feel it warrant enough to talk about, I will also write about the various Downloadable Content for the games as well. If I have enough time, I will also sneak in a review of Lords of the Fallen as it will be the most recent game to date that I will review. But the majority of my time will be dedicated in playing this series to revisit what’s evolved throughout the series whether good or bad. Either way, this will be a great chance to revisit the series I enjoyed so much during their initial releases.

Posted on November 1, 2014, in Mr.Dragon's Den and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Secret Life of Pandas

I've tripped going up stairs, but hasn't everyone? No? Oh.

The Mighty Warriors Three Marvel Podcast

Kickin' all sorts of Asgard!!

Bloodcruze

While he gropes himself with eunuch fists, I sow my sole into his teeth and finger him for cash.

